Judiciary Exams

State-Wise Notifications for Judiciary Exams 2024

Notifications Released:

  • Odisha Judiciary: 57 vacancies (Civil Judge)
  • Punjab Judiciary: 159 vacancies (Civil Judge)
  • UP Judiciary: 303 vacancies (Civil Judge)
  • Chhattisgarh Judiciary: 48 vacancies (Civil Judge)
  • Maharashtra Judiciary: 144 vacancies (Civil Judge)
  • Uttarakhand Judiciary: 16 vacancies (Civil Judge)
  • Bihar Judiciary: 155 vacancies (Civil Judge)
  • West Bengal Judiciary: 29 vacancies (Civil Judge)
  • Delhi Judiciary: Result Out
  • Rajasthan Judiciary: 57 vacancies (Civil Judge)
  • Telangana Judiciary: 10 vacancies (Civil Judge)
  • Andhra Pradesh Judiciary: 31 vacancies (Civil Judge)
  • Karnataka Judiciary: 57 vacancies (Civil Judge)
  • Gujarat Judiciary: 212 vacancies (Civil Judge)
  • Himachal Pradesh Judiciary: 17 vacancies (Civil Judge)

Upcoming Notifications:

  • MP Judiciary: To be Notified
  • Jharkhand Judiciary: To be Notified

Recent Exam Results:

  • MPCJ Prelims 2024 Result Released
    • Conducting Body: MP High Court
    • Posts Offered: Civil Judge Junior Division (Entry Level)
    • No. of Vacancies: 270
    • Prelims Exam Date: January 14, 2024
    • Mains Exam Date: March 30-31, 2024
    • Official Website: MP High Court

States Conducting Higher Judiciary Exams in 2024

  • The upcoming judiciary exams in 2024 will be conducted in 24 states across India, each with its distinct exam pattern, selection process, eligibility criteria, pay structure, recruitment process, and syllabus. These states include Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Delhi, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Jammu & Kashmir, Mizoram, Nagaland, and Odisha.

Eligibility Criteria

  • Educational Qualifications: LL.B degree and being enrolled as an Advocate under the Advocates Act, 1961.
  • Age Limit: Varies from state to state, generally falling between 21 to 35 years.
  • Nationality: Only Indian citizens can apply for the civil judge examination.


About Author

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *